Infographic: The Impact of Libya’s Crisis

[Correction: An earlier version of the infographic stated that the death toll for individual cities was since August 2014. It is actually the death toll since January 2014, and has been corrected.]

I’ve been busier than usual this week, working on a number of projects that I hope to share here soon. Meanwhile, I noticed that my blog readership has begun to increase, and I felt that I should update it more regularly to give y’all your Libya fix more consistently. Below is an infographic I whipped up (practicing my data presentation skills), to give the Libya conflict some perspective. Let me know if there’s anything I missed.

Libya Infographic-Recovered


Leave a Reply

